Calendar of Events

November
Sat Nov 23 Layers and Folds
10:00am - 4:00pm
$155.00
View Details
December
Sat Dec 7 Chocoholidaze!!!
10:00am - 2:00pm
$135.00
View Details
December
Sat Dec 14 Iced, Flooded and Fancy
10:00am - 2:00pm
$95.00
View Details
Sat Dec 14 Holiday Entertaining
10:00am - 2:30pm
$185.00
View Details
January
Tue Jan 7 to Tue Mar 10 WSET Level 2 Award in Wines (Spring 2020, 9-Week)
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$899.00
View Details
January
Wed Jan 8 to Wed Jan 29 WSET Level 1 Award in Wines (4-day Course) Jan 2020
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$499.00
View Details
January
Sat Jan 11 to Sat Mar 7 Basics in 8: A Culinary Skillbuilding Series (Spring 2020)
10:00am - 2:00pm
$1,200.00
View Details
Sat Jan 11 to Sat Feb 22 Advance in 6: Continued Baking & Pastry Skill Building Series (Spring 2020)
10:00am - 4:00pm
$1,500.00
View Details
February
Sat Feb 1 WSET Level 1 Award in Wines (1-Day Intensive) Spring 2020
9:30am - 5:00pm
$349.00
View Details
March
Mon Mar 2 to Mon Jul 13 WSET Level 3 Award in Wines (Spring/Summer 2020)
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$1,500.00
View Details
March
Sat Mar 7 WSET Level 1 Award in Wines (1-Day Intensive) Spring 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
$349.00
View Details
March
Sat Mar 14 to Sat Mar 21 WSET Level 2 Award in Wines (Spring 2020 3-Day Intensive)
9:30am - 5:00pm
$899.00
View Details
March
Sat Mar 14 to Sat May 9 Basics in 8: A Baking & Pastry Skillbuilding Series (Spring 2020)
10:00am - 2:00pm
$1,200.00
View Details
March
Mon Mar 16 to Fri Mar 20 Teen Camp (ages 10 - 14) Spring 2020
10:00am - 2:00pm
$600.00
View Details
March
Mon Mar 23 to Fri Mar 27 Teen Camp (ages 15 - 18) Spring 2020
10:00am - 2:00pm
$600.00
View Details
April
Sat Apr 4 WSET Level 1 Award in Wines (1-Day Intensive) Spring 2020
9:30am - 5:00pm
$349.00
View Details
Sat Apr 4 to Sat Apr 18 WSET Level 2 Award in Wines (Spring 2020 3-Day Intensive)
9:30am - 5:00pm
$899.00
View Details