Calendar of Events

August
Mon Aug 20 to Fri Aug 24 Summer Teen Camp 2018 (Ages 15-18)
10:00am - 2:00pm
600.00 CAD
View Details
August
Wed Aug 22 Knife Skills, Life Skills
6:00pm - 9:00pm
125.00 CAD
View Details
August
Sat Aug 25 Eyes on the Pies
10:00am - 3:00pm
170.00 CAD
View Details
August
Tue Aug 28 Imagine the Pastabilities: Pasta 101
6:00pm - 9:00pm
130.00 CAD
View Details
September
Sat Sep 8 WSET Level 1 Intensive
9:00am - 5:30pm
399.00 CAD
View Details
September
Sat Sep 8 The Art of Breadmaking
10:00am - 4:00pm
200.00 CAD
View Details
September
Mon Sep 10 to Mon Jan 28 WSET Level 3 Award in Wines (Fall 2018)
6:00pm - 9:00pm
1,500.00 CAD
View Details
September
Tue Sep 11 to Tue Oct 9 WSET Level 1 Award in Wines (Fall 2018)
6:00pm - 9:00pm
569.00 CAD
View Details
September
Sat Sep 15 Layers & Folds: Laminated Dough
10:00am - 4:00pm
250.00 CAD
View Details
September
Sat Sep 22 to Sat Nov 24 Basics in 8: A Baking & Pastry Skillbuilding Series
10:00am - 2:00pm
1,200.00 CAD
View Details
September
Sat Sep 29 to Sat Dec 1 Basics in 8: A Culinary Skillbuilding Series (Fall 2018)
10:00am - 2:00pm
1,200.00 CAD
View Details
October
Tue Oct 16 Taste & Tour: Thailand
6:00pm - 10:00pm
160.00 CAD
View Details
October
Tue Oct 23 to Tue Feb 5 WSET Level 2 Award in Wines & Spirits (Fall 2018)
6:00pm - 9:00pm
945.00 CAD
View Details