Calendar of Events

February
Sun Feb 23 Gelato Class - Go Nuts!
2:30pm - 4:30pm
$75.00
View Details
March
Sun Mar 1 Gelato Class - Always A Kid!
2:30pm - 4:30pm
$75.00
View Details
March
Mon Mar 2 to Mon Jul 13 WSET Level 3 Award in Wines (Spring/Summer 2020)
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$1,500.00
View Details
March
Sat Mar 7 WSET Level 1 Award in Wines (1-Day Intensive) Spring 2020
9:00am - 5:00pm
$349.00
View Details
March
Sat Mar 7 Pasta Master Class
10:00am - 2:00pm
$90.00
View Details
March
Sun Mar 8 Pasta Master Class - NEW
10:00am - 2:00pm
$90.00
View Details
March
Thu Mar 12 Tutored Tastings - Mountain Wines: The Extremes
6:00pm - 7:00pm
$50.00
View Details
March
Sat Mar 14 to Sat Mar 21 WSET Level 2 Award in Wines (Spring 2020 3-Day Intensive)
9:30am - 5:00pm
$899.00
View Details
March
Sat Mar 14 Prepped and Ready to Lunch!
10:00am - 2:00pm
$90.00
View Details
Sat Mar 14 Vegan Baking
10:00am - 2:00pm
$125.00
View Details
March
Mon Mar 16 to Fri Mar 20 Teen Camp (ages 10 - 14) Spring 2020
10:00am - 2:00pm
$600.00
View Details
March
Sat Mar 21 Choux Make My Dreams Come True!
10:00am - 2:00pm
$125.00
View Details
Sat Mar 21 Meatless Mondays or Any Day!
10:00am - 2:00pm
$125.00
View Details
March
Mon Mar 23 to Fri Mar 27 Teen Camp (ages 15 - 18) Spring 2020
10:00am - 2:00pm
$600.00
View Details
March
Sat Mar 28 What's for Lunch, Mom?
10:00am - 2:00pm
$125.00
View Details
Sat Mar 28 Art of Bread Making
10:00am - 2:00pm
$125.00
View Details
April
Sat Apr 4 WSET Level 1 Award in Wines (1-Day Intensive) Spring 2020
9:30am - 5:00pm
$349.00
View Details
Sat Apr 4 to Sat Apr 18 WSET Level 2 Award in Wines (Spring 2020 3-Day Intensive)
9:30am - 5:00pm
$899.00
View Details
April
Sat Apr 4 Bistro 101
10:00am - 2:00pm
$125.00
View Details
Sat Apr 4 Happy Yeaster!
10:00am - 2:00pm
$115.00
View Details
April
Thu Apr 16 Tutored Tastings - Viva España!
6:00pm - 7:00pm
$50.00
View Details
April
Sat Apr 18 Get Wasted!
10:00am - 2:00pm
$125.00
View Details
April
Sat Apr 25 Into the Wild Cooking Class
10:00am - 2:00pm
$90.00
View Details
May
Sat May 2 French Pastry Classics
10:00am - 2:00pm
$125.00
View Details
May
Sat May 23 Motion of the Ocean
10:00am - 2:00pm
$150.00
View Details
June
Sat Jun 13 Fathers Day Food Dad Will Eat!
10:00am - 2:00pm
$125.00
View Details
June
Thu Jun 18 Tutored Tastings - Weird, Wonderful, Worldwide!
6:00pm - 7:00pm
$50.00
View Details
June
Sat Jun 20 All Up In Your Grill!
10:00am - 2:00pm
$125.00
View Details
July
Thu Jul 9 Tutored Tastings - Summer Patio Sippers
6:00pm - 7:00pm
$50.00
View Details
July
Sat Jul 11 Bubbles and Pickles
10:00am - 2:00pm
$125.00
View Details
July
Sat Jul 18 No "Butter" Way To Do The Classics
10:00am - 2:00pm
$125.00
View Details
August
Thu Aug 13 Tutored Tastings - Around the World with Pinot Noir
6:00pm - 7:00pm
$50.00
View Details
September
Thu Sep 17 Tutored Tastings - The Australian Renaissance
6:00pm - 7:00pm
$50.00
View Details
October
Thu Oct 15 Tutored Tastings - The Diversity of BC Wine Regions
6:00pm - 7:00pm
$50.00
View Details