Calendar of Events

October
Tue Oct 23 to Tue Feb 5 WSET Level 2 Award in Wines & Spirits (Fall 2018)
6:00pm - 9:00pm
945.00 CAD
View Details
October
Sat Oct 27 WSET Level 1 Intensive
9:00am - 5:30pm
399.00 CAD
View Details
October
Tue Oct 30 Knife Skills, Life Skills
6:00pm - 9:00pm
125.00 CAD
View Details
November
Wed Nov 14 Tutored Tastings (Holidays 2018)
6:00pm - 7:00pm
45.00 CAD
View Details
November
Tue Nov 20 Taste & Tour: Morocco
6:00pm - 10:00pm
160.00 CAD
View Details
November
Wed Nov 21 Soups, Stews, & Braises
6:00pm - 9:30pm
160.00 CAD
View Details
Wed Nov 21 Crazy Rich Christmas
6:00pm - 9:30pm
160.00 CAD
View Details
November
Sat Nov 24 Boxing Day Brunchy Breads
10:00am - 2:00pm
200.00 CAD
View Details
November
Tue Nov 27 Knife Skills, Life Skills
6:00pm - 9:00pm
125.00 CAD
View Details
November
Wed Nov 28 Tutored Tastings (Holidays 2018)
6:00pm - 7:00pm
45.00 CAD
View Details
December
Sat Dec 1 Chocoholidaze
10:00am - 2:00pm
220.00 CAD
View Details
December
Tue Dec 4 Taste & Tour: Give 'Em Something To Taco 'Bout
6:00pm - 10:00pm
150.00 CAD
View Details
December
Sat Dec 8 Creative Cookie Decorating
10:00am - 2:00pm
180.00 CAD
View Details
December
Tue Dec 11 Knife Skills, Life Skills
6:00pm - 9:00pm
125.00 CAD
View Details
December
Wed Dec 12 Tutored Tastings (Holidays 2018)
6:00pm - 7:00pm
45.00 CAD
View Details
December
Sat Dec 15 Long Live Holiday Gluten!
10:00am - 4:00pm
270.00 CAD
View Details
January
Sat Jan 19 to Sat Mar 23 Basics in 8: A Baking & Pastry Skillbuilding Series (Winter 2019)
10:00am - 2:00pm
1,200.00 CAD
View Details
Sat Jan 19 to Sat Mar 23 Basics in 8: A Culinary Skillbuilding Series (Winter 2019)
10:00am - 2:00pm
1,200.00 CAD
View Details
February
Tue Feb 19 to Tue Mar 26 WSET Level 1 Award in Wines (Winter 2019)
6:00pm - 9:00pm
619.00 CAD
View Details
March
Mon Mar 11 to Mon Jul 15 WSET Level 3 Award in Wines (Spring 2019)
6:00pm - 9:00pm
1,500.00 CAD
View Details
April
Tue Apr 9 to Tue Jun 25 WSET Level 2 Award in Wines & Spirits (Spring 2019)
6:00pm - 9:00pm
945.00 CAD
View Details