Calendar of Events

January
Sat Jan 19 to Sat Mar 16 Basics in 8: A Baking & Pastry Skillbuilding Series (Winter 2019)
10:00am - 2:00pm
1,200.00 CAD
View Details
Sat Jan 19 to Sat Mar 16 Basics in 8: A Culinary Skillbuilding Series (Winter 2019)
10:00am - 2:00pm
1,200.00 CAD
View Details
January
Wed Jan 23 Tutored Tastings with Tim Ellison
6:00pm - 7:00pm
45.00 CAD
View Details
January
Sat Jan 26 Introduction to Sourdough
10:00am - 2:00pm
180.00 CAD
View Details
February
Wed Feb 6 Tutored Tastings with Tim Ellison
6:00pm - 7:00pm
45.00 CAD
View Details
February
Sat Feb 9 Creative Cookie Decorating: Valentine's Edition
10:00am - 2:00pm
180.00 CAD
View Details
February
Tue Feb 19 to Tue Mar 26 WSET Level 1 Award in Wines (Winter 2019)
6:00pm - 9:00pm
619.00 CAD
View Details
February
Sat Feb 23 The Savoury Baker
10:00am - 2:00pm
200.00 CAD
View Details
March
Mon Mar 11 to Mon Jul 15 WSET Level 3 Award in Wines (Spring 2019)
6:00pm - 9:00pm
1,500.00 CAD
View Details
March
Wed Mar 13 Tutored Tastings with Tim Ellison
6:00pm - 7:00pm
45.00 CAD
View Details
March
Mon Mar 18 to Fri Mar 22 Spring Break Teen Camp 2019
10:00am - 2:00pm
600.00 CAD
View Details
Mon Mar 18 to Fri Mar 22 Spring Break Teen Camp 2019
10:00am - 2:00pm
600.00 CAD
View Details
March
Sat Mar 23 Layers & Folds: Laminated Dough
10:00am - 3:00pm
220.00 CAD
View Details
March
Mon Mar 25 to Fri Mar 29 Spring Break Teen Camp 2019
10:00am - 2:00pm
600.00 CAD
View Details
Mon Mar 25 to Fri Mar 29 Spring Break Teen Camp 2019
10:00am - 2:00pm
600.00 CAD
View Details
March
Sat Mar 30 Sweet (Yeasted!) Breads
10:00am - 2:00pm
200.00 CAD
View Details
April
Tue Apr 9 to Tue Jun 25 WSET Level 2 Award in Wines & Spirits (Spring 2019)
6:00pm - 9:00pm
945.00 CAD
View Details
April
Wed Apr 24 Tutored Tastings with Tim Ellison
6:00pm - 7:00pm
45.00 CAD
View Details
May
Wed May 22 Tutored Tastings with Tim Ellison
6:00pm - 7:00pm
45.00 CAD
View Details
June
Wed Jun 19 Tutored Tastings with Tim Ellison
6:00pm - 7:00pm
45.00 CAD
View Details